Smif’n’Wessun – The All

12. March 2019

LP (analog) / DUCK DOWN
Smif N Wessun ‘The All’ album is entirely produced by 9th Wonder & The Soul Council. The 12-track album features Raekwon, Rick Ross, Rapsody, Musiq SoulChild & more. Music videos have been filmed for “Testify,” “Let it Go,” and “Ocean Drive” feat. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody. Smif N Wessun will be touring to support the project, including an album release show in NYC on the album release date.

1) Intro - The Education of Smif N Wessun
2) Testify
3) DreamLand feat. Raekwon & Heather Victoria
4) Ocean Drive feat. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody
5) Let It Go
6) Letter 4 U feat. SmittytheCAINSMITH
7) Let Me Tell Ya feat. Rick Ross
8) The A.L.L.
9) We Good feat. GQ & Heather Victoria
10) StahfAllah
11) Illusions
12) One Time
LP (analog) / DUCK DOWN
Erscheint am 08.03.2019