Sean Price & Small Professor – 86 Witness

12. March 2019

LP (analog) / DUCK DOWN
Sean Price teams with Small Professor for their 10-track project, '86 Witness.' The album features Rock of Heltah Skeltah, scratches by DJ Revolution, Guilty Simpson, Your Old Droog, Reef the Lost Cauze & more. The CD also features a bonus Sean Price EP; a re-issue of his project, Land of the Crooks, entirely produced by M-Phazes.

1) Bear Witness feat. DJ Revolution
2) Refrigerator P feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution
3) Latoya Jackson feat. Quelle Chris & DJ Revolution
4) Midnight Rounds feat. Elucid & Castle
5) P's Theme
6) John Gotti feat. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog
7) Think About It feat. Illa Ghee, Rock of Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution
8) Word to Your Mother feat. DJ Revolution
9 John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) feat Reef The Lost Cauze, Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca
10) Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) feat. Rob Kelly
LP (analog) / DUCK DOWN
Erscheint am 08.03.2019