Richie Spice – Together We Stand (LP)

1. July 2020

Richie Spice is a pioneer of modern roots reggae with a catalogue of hits spanning two decades. His new album presents 15 songs about life, love and enduring faith. Steeped in the traditions of Bob Marley and roots reggae (his older brothers are reggae artists Pliers and Spanner Banner), his music is informed by the tenets of Rastafarian culture; rhythm, meditation and wisdom. Richie is the primary songwriter on the album which features productions from Clive Hunt, Steven Stanley, Jon FX and Norman "Bulpus" Ryan. Guest appearances include Canadian vocalist Kathryn Aria, Dre Island and Chronixx.

CD Digipak with 12 page booklet
LP Standard jacket with black vinyl

For fans of: Jah Cure, Morgan Heritage, Tarrus Riley, Modern Roots Reggae


1. Blessings (The Album Intro)
2. Together We Stand
3. Di Dub Dance
4. Beautiful Life (feat. Kathryn Aria)
5. Eyes To See The World
6. Unity We Need (feat. Chronixx)
7. Valley Of Jehoshaphat (Red Hot)
8. California
9. I Use The Herbs
10. Dabbin’
11. Mother Nature
12. Murderer (feat. Dre Island)
13. There’s A Way (Remix)
14. De Stress
15. Put This In The Schools

Side One
A1. Together We Stand
A2. Di Dub Dance
A3. Beautiful Life (feat. Kathryn Aria)
A4. Eyes To See The World
A5. Unity We Need (feat. Chronixx)
Side Two
B1. Valley Of Jehoshaphat (Red Hot)
B2. Mother Nature
B3. Murderer (feat. Dre Island)
B4. De Stress
B5. Put This In The Schools

Marketing facts:
- Red Hot mixtape by Massive B Sound (Bobby Konders) will present a mix of classic hits and new tracks to build anticipation for the album.
- Music videos for “Valley Of Jehoshaphat (Red Hot)” released April 17th and “Together We Stand” on June 5th will bolster promotional efforts for the album launch.
- Reggae radio and media outlets will be serviced with advance music

SOCIALS Facebook 1M | Twitter 32.5k | Instagram 134k | YouTube: 10.4k | SoundCloud: 4k
LP (analog) / VP
Erscheint am 10.07.2020