Mark De Clive-Lowe – Heritage II

12. March 2019

LP (analog) / ROPEADOPE
The second in a two part project, Heritage finds Mark de Clive-Lowe digging deep into his Japanese roots in both composition and style. Heritage is an opus - the signature MdCL grooves are there but take a back seat to the elaborate compositions and deep feeling of the record.

1 O-Edo Nihonbashi
2 Bushido II
3 Ryugu-jo
4 Isan
5 Shitenno
6 Mizugaki (reprise)
7 The Silk Road
8 Mirai no Rekishi
LP (analog) / ROPEADOPE
Erscheint am 29.03.2019