Cocoa Tea – Music Is Our Business (12 Track LP-Vinyl)

12. March 2019

"Music Is Our Business" is a premium blend of the very best of Cocoa Tea's non-album tracks recorded for Bobby Digital alongside a gold leaf selection of previously unreleased nuggets. The tracks gathered together here are amongst the most loved tunes in Cocoa Tea's illustrious catalogue and this collection is sure to please Cocoa Tea's many fans both old and new, his message are songs of the struggle, Love, Peace...
The success of VP's recent two Bobby Digital anthologies "X-Tra Wicked" and "Serious Times" has shone the spotlight bright and alight on the outstanding work that was coming out of the Digital B studio during this golden period. The release of "Music Is Our Business" shows there is still a lot more gold in the Digital B vaults.

CD in a 4-panel digipak with additional 8-page booklet including liner notes by John Masouri!
LP-Vinyl with selected tracks

1. Easy Nuh
2. Things In Life
3. Ready Again
4. Smile
5. She Is My Baby
6. Greedy Boy
7. War And Crime
8. Magnet And Steel
9. Lonesome Side
10. How Dem Flex
11. Mus Get A Blye
12. Stand Up Straight
13. Wicked Man
14. Declaration Of Rights
15. No Push Over
16. Waiting In Vain
17. I’m Not A King
18. Come On Home
19. Hurry Over
20. Big City Soul Medley: Another Saturday Night, Under The Broadwalk, Up On The Roof
(tracks 2, 14, 15, 18, 19, 20 are previously unreleased)

Side One
A1. Easy Nuh
A2. Things In Life
A3. Ready Again
A4. Smile
A5. She Is My Baby
A6. Magnet And Steel
Side Two
B1. Lonesome Side
B2. How Dem Flex
B3. Stand Up Straight
B4. Wicked Man
B5. Declaration Of Rights
B6. Waiting In Vain
(tracks A2, B5 are previously unreleased)
LP (analog) / VP
Erscheint am 15.03.2019