Augustus Pablo – Rockers Come East

1. July 2020

With the release of "Rockers Come East" in 1987 Augustus Pablo continued to 'mix up the vibes a little more'. Featuring digi-dubs to Junior Delagado’s hits "Raggamuffin Year" & "Call Me", steppers like "Sun Ray Dub" and the deep and heavy "Zion Seals Dub" the album continued Pablo's journey into a revolutionary new age. Recorded at HC&F, Creative Sound & Tuff Gong studios, engineered by Philip Smart and Michael Carroll, here's another great longplayer re-issued with the Greensleeves seal of quality.

Side One
A1 Pablo Meets "P" Smart In L.I.
A2 Progression Dub
A3 Revelino Dub
A4 Babylon Loosing Dub
Side Two
B1 Sun Ray Dub
B2 Jah "D" Special
B3 Rockers Comes East
B4 Dubbing The Oppressors
B5 Zion Seals Dub
Erscheint am 31.07.2020