Philthy – Party Crashers

12. March 2019

LP (analog) / ROPEADOPE
Featuring former members of Prince & The New Power Generation, Philip Lassiter, Elliott Yamin (American Idol), members of Snarky Puppy, Bobby Sparks, Mark Lettieri & Jason Thomas, as well as the incredible Mono Neon. This 14-piece Los Angeles based band has been playing epic shows all over the West Coast with the likes of Jammcard, The Nth Power and more. This party is just getting started!

1. Take a Ride
2. Freaky
3. Party Crashers
4. Bump Da Man
5. Good Day
6. Interlude
7. Our Love is Gold
8. Diamond in the Rough
9. Epidermis
10. Happy Train
11. Life Success
LP (analog) / ROPEADOPE
Erscheint am 29.03.2019