Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Nov 03 2017 | 01:32
Image: 1615799 After the untimely passing of his partner Sean Price in 2015, Rock, of legendary Brooklyn hip-hop duo Heltah Skeltah, releases his first ever solo album, Rockness A.P. (After Price). Featuring appearances from fellow Boot Camp Clik alums, Buckshot, Tek & Steele (Smif-n-Wessun), Wu-Tang’s Raekwon, Method Man and Inspectah Deck, Kuniva (D12), Young Noble (The Outlawz), Ras Kass, Ron Browz and M.O.P.

1. Just Rap
2. Wishin ft. Kuniva
3. GW BaG
4. Camp-Wu ft. Inspectah Deck, Tek& Steele, and Method Man
5. Rumble for Me ft. Ron Browz and Kofi Black
6. O.G.
7. FaxMachine ft. M.O.P.
8. The Purge
9. Poof ft. Buckshot
10. Declaration ft. Raekwon, The Last American B-Boy and Ras Kass
11. Rockness A.P.
12. F.A.M. ft. Young Noble
13. Shine Down ft. Kofi Black Available from 19.01.2018
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung