Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Nov 03 2017 | 01:32
Image: 1616428 A Milano Constantine album on vinyl at last! Earlier this year, The Way
We Were, dropped digitally and we couldn’t sit by and let that stand.
Slice Of Spice is proud to team up with Different Worlds Music Group to
bring this D.I.T.C. crew member’s first official album on wax. This release
also include 3 previously unreleased tracks, along with production by DJ
Skizz and Marco Polo, ensuring this is some official Boom Bap Hip Hop,
with guests from Conway, Big Twins and Fame (M.O.P.). Limited to 300
copies on standard black vinyl, so don’t sleep!

1. Barbaric - Produced by DJ Skizz
2. British Walkers - Produced by Marco Polo
3. The Way We Were - Produced by DJ Skizz
4. Cocaina - Produced by DJ Skizz
5. That Feeling - Produced by Marco Polo
6. Imagine (Interlude) - Produced by DJ Skizz
7. Rasclat (ft. Conway & Big Twins) - Produced by DJ Skizz
8. 10-4 (fr. Fame of M.O.P.) - Produced by Marco Polo
9. Waited For So Long - Produced by DJ Skizz
10. Closer - Produced by Milano Constantine [Previously Unreleased]
11. Gotta Do It - Produced By Milano Constantine [Previously Unreleased]
12. The Road - Produced By Dj Skizz [Previously Unreleased] Available from 15.12.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung