Friday, Sep 22 2017 | 21:17
Image: 1612101 In defying the laws of tradition, Los Angeles based music sound designer
Mono/Poly (born Charles E. Dickerson) has managed to outstrip the
logics of multi-genre producing. Known for his distinct madness of face
melting bass, paired with his dreamy astral soundscapes of glitch-based
hip-hop, Mono/Poly has proved himself to be a natural phenomenon.
The new six-song self-released “Union” EP produced by Mono/Poly and
featuring stunning soulful UK vocalist Alyss includes the awe-inspiring
singles ‘Footprints’, ‘Violet Ray’ & ‘Golden Light’, as well as the stand-out
track ‘Choices’. Out now on digital download, with instrumentals due out
in October and the limited-edition metallic gold & black colored 12” vinyl.

1. Syrius B
2. Violet Ray
3. Footprints
4. Choices
5. Voyage On
6. Golden Light

• Metallic gold & black colored 12” vinyl
• Mono/Poly released Manifestations EP on Flying Lotus’ label Brainfeeder Available from 20.10.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung