Friday, Sep 22 2017 | 21:17
Image: 1612112 The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with a
sophomore album called Eeveryday People. The album features MC
Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and
more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe,
Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more.

1. Everyday People Ft. Liteskin
2. Detroit Riots Ft. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson
3. Been Through It all Ft. MC Eiht & Planet Asia
4. All We Got Ft. Stryfe, Ras Kass, JC & Dana Coppafeel
5. Hood Rich Ft. Oh No, Dana Coppafeel, The Manorail & Stryfe
6. Never Had Ft. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis
7. Overtime Ft. Edo. G, Stryfe & Dana Coppafeel
8. Stone Jungle Ft. Smif-N-Wessun & Fokis
9. Veins Ft. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq
10. I’m A Pimp Ft. Chi-Ali, Young P Livin Proof & Fokis
11. Tryna Live Ft. Fokis & Dana Coppafeel

• Album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Oh No, Sadat X, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Punchline, Chi-Ali & more
• Vevo support/promotion for all videos - 5 music videos to support album
• Active promotion including radio interviews, press & album reviews Available from 20.10.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung