Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Sep 15 2017 | 21:08
Image: 1611999 As with the previous volumes, the third edition is also released on this ultra limited, lavishly produced 1940s style 6 x 10" album set which boasts four exclusive extra tracks. Issued with extensive biographical notes and exclusive photographs.

1 Time De Tough
The Emperor
2 Mary
Preacher Stephens & The Foree Wells Combo
3 Loose Lips
Percy Mayfield
4 No More for You
Ethel Boswell
5 Hurry Back Baby
Camille Howard
6 Caravan
Chuz Alfred
7 Alabama Sue
Roy Gaines
8 Mambo Mambo Baby (feat. Pattie Parish)
Paul Boyers Band
9 Calypso Cha Cha for Spooks
Monogram Caribbean Orchestra
10 New Bon Ton Roulay
Clarence Garlow
11 Bermuda
Maurice King
12 Please Don't Go
Floyd Dixon
13 Swing Low Sweet Cadillac
Aggie Dukes
14 My Josephine
Otis Blackwell
15 Oppin for Later
Duke Groner
16 Little Daddy
Big Bertha
17 Double A Mambo
Linton Garner
18 Lovers Mambo
Ontarios & Frank Motley & His Crew
19 The Bend
Toni Jordan
20 Mambo Arriba
Eddie Kochak
21 I Ain't Nothing but a Fool
Christine Kittrell
22 Blues King Mango
Harmonica Blues King Harris
23 My Very Own
Donald Woods & The Vel-Aires
24 The Mojo
Sax Mallard
25 Mambo Blues
Duke Jenkins
26 Congo Mambo
Manzy Harris
27 Mercy Mercy
Johnny Fuller
28 If I Didn't Love You
Billy Wright

Available from 22.12.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung