Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Aug 03 2017 | 08:32
Image: 548258 "Sessions" brings together a personal selection of Carl Craig's incredible back catalogue, from his early work under the aliases PAPERCLIP PEOPLE, PSYCHE and 69 to worldwide hits like "Throw" and ground-breaking tracks like "Bug in the Bassbin". "Sessions" reminds us of how exciting and unique Carl Craig's productions and remixes are and why he remains at the top of his game - a retrospective of one of the world's most influential and groundbreaking figures in electronic music.

A1 Junior Boys - Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix)
A2 69 - Psychobeat (Unreleased)
B1 Innerzone Orchestra - The Inferno
C1 Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom - Relevee (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix)
C2 Rhythm & Sound - Poor People Must Work (Remastered)
D1 Paperclip People - Throw (unreleased version)
E1 Carl Craig - Futurelovetheme (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Mix)
E2 Directions - Busted Trees (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix)
F1 Beanfield - Tides (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix)

Available from 25.08.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung