Recent posts

Chuuwee – Paradiso
Jan 22, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Mar 09 2017 | 07:36
Image: 1577371 Repress! The Alchemist, 9th Wonder, Evidence, Team Demo, Beat Butcher, Khrysis & more. Sean Price (Brooklyn, NY) has a cult-like following. Fans have been anticipating the release of his "Mic Tyson" album for years now and thankfully the wait is OVER. The cover artwork was illustrated by Marc Ecko’s lead designer, who also created the cover art for Monkey Barz. The cover art will be brought to life in the form of a motion-graphics animated video set to one of the tracks from the album.

Track List:
1) Genesis of the Omega
2) Bar-Barian
3) Pyrex
4) Price & Shining Armor feat. Ruste Juxx
5) Title Track
6) Straight Music
7) STFU Part 2
8) Hush
9) Solomon Grundy feat. Ill Bill
10) Frankenberry feat. Buckshot
11) BBQ Sauce feat. Pharoahe Monch
12) Bully Rap feat. Realm Reality
13) By The Way feat. Torae
14) Battering Bars feat. Pumpkin Head
15) The Hardest Ni**a Out

Available from 14.04.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung