Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jan 20 2017 | 06:19
Image: 1608362 “Dramatest” is a collection of experimental library music published in 1974 by Fonovideo and signed by Oscar Rocchi (and his moniker Chiarosi) - an excellent pianist and composer, who worked with many Italian jazz heavyweights - and Fabio Fabor. “Dramatest” consists of 14 slightly eccentric explorations of the electronic spectrum, casting pure experimentalism, melody and no fillers whatsoever. One of the best examples of the lost art of Italian libraries !

A1 Dayda
A2 Orlak
A3 Schizzo
A4 Pete
A5 Palmas
B1 Spyday
B2 Murlak
B3 Footing
B4 Ciresa Facaud
B5 Bronx Available from 24.02.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung