Recent posts

Saib. – Sailing
Jan 19, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 | 09:05
Image: 1608174 The lean & compact effort featured production by Denmark himself
(who has produced for the likes of Danny Brown, Elzhi, Quelle Chris
and more), as well as Dirty Science’s Exile, Azarias,and T-White with
vocal contributions by Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Tanya Morgan
and more. As a special addition, the 2XLP vinyl includes the album’s
instrumentals plus two bonus tracks “Katt Williams” and “Snowing
in LA” produced by Odd Future’s Earl Sweartshirt. The cassette also
includes the two bonus tracks.

• Denmark Vessey most recently released the full length
“Whole Food” with Mello Music Group
• Features include Guilty Simpson, Tanya Morgan, Black Milk,
Mosel & Stretch Money with additional production from Earl
Sweatshirt, Exile, Azarius and T-White
• Includes two bonus tracks

1. Warning
2. Dr. Martin Lucid Dream
3. Don’t Smoke K2
4. Nerd Niggas
5. Chemtrails
6. Think Happy Thoughts / Keep Your Hoes In Check
7. Be Great
8. Everyday
9. Katt Williams (Bonus)
10. Snowing In La (Bonus) Available from 10.02.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung