Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Jan 03 2017 | 11:53
Image: 1608016 Persona Non Grata is the result of Pawcut joining forces with Exodus
from Botswana. Together they bring you this amazing album which
comes with a stunning artwork by Hr Pixel. The track list consists of
beats produced by Pawcut and features an entire roster of talented
rappers and singers such as Billy Woods, Nomadic, Katharsis,
Chantty Natural, Red-I Scotch, Junior, Emanuel Funk, Neo Kaliske
and of course Exodus. Bringing you an incredibly unique experience
and a rich blend of ideas. Comes in unique Hand Made Silk Screen
printed covers.

1. Persona Non Grata
2. Drinks On Me (feat. Chantty Natural)
3. Rebel’s Gun (feat. Nomadic) tape/digibonus
4. Theatre Of Injustice (feat. Billy Woods)
5. Rapping And Bubbling (feat. Chanty Natural x Red-I Scotch x Junior.)
6. Demise Of Arthur Scargill (cuts by Franz Branntwein)
7. One Way
8. Heaven (feat. Chantty Natural & Katharsis) (video)
9. Way Of The Maverick
10. Vulture’s Picnic (feat. Billy Woods)
11. Halicion Days (feat. Emmanuel Funk)
12. Hades Dance?oor (feat. Emmanuel Funk)
13. Playing God
14. Dear Yesterday
15. Back Home (feat. Neo Kaliske) Available from 20.01.2017
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung