Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Nov 04 2016 | 04:32
Image: 1607171 “Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake” is the 2012 album from veteran producer
and sound designer Eliot Lipp, originally released on Pretty Lights
Music. This seminal project in Lipp’s catalog effortlessly moves
between hip-hop, drum & bass, funk, techno and jazz. The 12” LP is
reissued for a limited time by Detroit label Young Heavy Souls.

• This album is a limited re-release of Eliot Lipp’s 2012 album
“Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake,” originally released on Pretty Lights
• The project features popular Denver producer and fellow
Pretty Lights Music artist Michal Menert
• Currently Eliot Lipp is on a national Fall tour with All Good
Records artist Freddy Todd

1. Alive
2. Mountain
3. The Sunset
4. The Shark
5. Sneakin’ (Baby pt 1)
6. Fly Away (Baby pt 2)
7. The Wolf
8. Gettin’ Money (feat. Michal Menert)
9. The Time Is Right
10. The Rabbit
11. On N’ On
12. Tonight
13. The Snake
14. The Chase Available from 23.12.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung