Saturday, Sep 24 2016 | 07:46
Image: 1606595 Originally released in 1987, 'Sign 'O' The Times' was the ninth studio album to be released by Prince. The album was widely hailed by critics as a return to form - and, as time passed, as Prince's pinnacle. It yielded hit singles in the title track, the rocking Sheena Easton duet "U Got the Look", and the poppy "I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man".

This reissue will feature two 140g black 12" vinyl records.

Track List:

A1. Sign 'O' The Times
A2. Play In The Sunshine
A3. Housequake
A4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
B1. It
B2. Starfish And Coffee
B3. Slow Love
B4. Hot Thing
B5. Forever In My Life

C1. U Got The Look
C2. If I Was Your Girlfriend
C3. Strange Relationship
C4. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
D1. The Cross
D2. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Live)
D3. Adore
Available from 07.10.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung