Wednesday, Jun 29 2016 | 07:52
Image: 1604901 Killer, heavyweight double pack from the Chicago dons - Master C&J! Originally released in 2002 and featuring some unreleased and alternative mixes and versions of some classics and various projects they worked on this double LP is indispensable for any fans of vintage dance music. All of the hallmarks of Master C&J's sound are here and we ca easily see what a huge influence their style was on everyone who came after them, this double LP serves as an essential collection and overview of some of their finest moments. Remastered in conjunction with Trax Records, fully legit, now is the time to revisit a cornerstone of classic Chicago House music, often imitated, never bettered!


A1. Face It - Original Mix
A2. Fantasize Me - Original Mix
A3. Cant Get Enough - Original Mix
B1. Dont Let Love Pass You By
B2. Pay Back
B3. No Need
C1. It Will Make You Happy
C2. Cant Get Enough 2000
C3. We Were Meant To Be
D1. When You Hold Me
D2. Love Chant
D3. No More Mind Games
Available from 05.08.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung