Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, May 13 2016 | 02:43
Image: 1603322 Seven Davis Jr. presents his new curated compilation Future Society on R2.

A1. Clark & The Community “Jesus And
The Stormtroopers”
A2. Colm K “Dream”
A3. Cave Circles “Living With Everyone”
B1. Ügly Disco “Nutz”
B2. OCnotes “My Religion”
B3. Sassy Black “Present (said i really want you babe)” [Vinyl Exclusive]
C1. Cervo “Oshala”
C2. Jonna & Samwell feat. Erik Rico “Alright”
D1. Perlair feat. Sharka “Dance With Me”
D2. I, CED “Forever”

Seven Davis Jr. has firmly established himself as one of the foremost
purveyors of future sounds having released his unique music on forward
thinking labels such as Kutmah’s “Izwid”, Funkineven’s Apron Records
and Ninja Tune.
For “Future Society” Seven has curated a collection of his favourite new,
unsung and like-minded forward thinking artists to highlight the talent he
has encountered on his travels, (the album features artists from New
Zealand, U.S.A., U.K. & Switzerland).
Consisting of mostly exclusive unreleased tracks, this collection contains
electronic, soul and house tracks with a pioneering spirit. Welcome to the
Future Society. Available from 24.06.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung