Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, May 13 2016 | 08:44
Image: 1604162 Juicy Fruit is as succulent as the name suggests - a feast of flavour served up by Dutch masters Kraak & Smaak. Their fifth studio album is one that sees them sonically revisiting the roots of their first releases, producing an organic and warm electronic disco and funk album packed with hot property collaborators including Mayer Hawthorne, Eric Biddines of Golden Rules, Parcels, Gallowstreet and Cleopold to name a few.

Effortlessly flitting between outright dancefloor boogie and meditative mellow moments it's a record that captivates the listener from start to finish, blending the timeless appeal of disco and electro with the best in indie dance and electronica.

1 Prescription (feat. Eric Biddines)
2 So Clear (feat. Meeka Kates)
3 I Don't Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
4 My Mind's Made Up (Album Version) [feat. Berenice van Leer]
5 Stumble (feat. Parcels)
6 Hands Of Time (feat. Alxndr London)
7 Smile (feat. Eric Biddines)
8 U R Freak (feat. Ivar)
9 Toxic Love Affair (feat. Ivar & Sanguita)
10 Lake Eerie
11 Alone With You (feat. Cleopold)
12 You Don't Owe Me (feat. Ivar)
13 Private Moon

Available from 10.06.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung