Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Apr 20 2016 | 08:19
Image: 1603720 Coming off the success of last year’s collaborative album “Barrel
Brothers” with Skyzoo, Torae returns with his sophomore album,
“Entitled”. Picking up where his debut “For the Record” left off, we
find Torae back in his zone of witty and thought-provoking lyrics over
stellar production.
The album features production from Grammy Award-winning
producers such as Pete Rock, Nottz, and Denaun Porter. Guest
features include: Grammy-nominated acts like Phonte (of Foreign
Exchange/Little Brother), actor/singer/songwriter Mack Wilds, and
Teedra Moses. “Entitled” also features the Pharoahe Monch-assisted
“What’s Love?” previously unavailable on CD or vinyl formats.

1. Intro
2. Imperial Sound (ft. Saul Williams)
3. Get Down (Prod by Pete Rock)
4. Clap Sh*t Up (ft. Phonte) (prod by Nottz)
5. Let ‘Em Know (prod Jahlil Beats)
6. Override (prod by E Jones)
7. Crown (ft. 3D Na’tee) (prod Mr. Porter)
8. R.E.A.L (prod by Praise)
9. Coney Island’s Finest (prod by Apollo Brown)
10. Troubled Times (ft. Mack Wilds) (prod by !llmind)
11. Together (ft. Kil Ripkin) (prod by Praise)
12. Entitled (ft. Teedra Moses) (prod by Eric G)
13. The N’d
14. Shoutro Available from 20.05.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung