Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips

Magazine·Record of the Week

Tagged with: ,

Recent posts

Machine Woman
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Andy Cooper
Jan 15, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Apr 08 2016 | 12:48 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Selected Label Works 5Gong! Round five for the Selected Label Works compilation. Bits and pieces, hits and misses, dusty nuggets and hidden treasures from the depth of the Permanent Vacation catalogue of the past two years. Stop looking any further we have it all: Hypnotical house by Mano Le Tough and Lake People, vocoder poetry by New Jackson, Techno by Tuff City Kids, Locked Groove and North Lake, Disco gold by Midnight Magic, Lauer and Thomalla, Dancers favourites by TB, Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler, cinematic electro by Dollkraut, widescreen rave by Lord Of The Isles and Meditation Madness by Alex Burkat, The Drifter & Benjamin Frohlich. 22 tracks jammed on two steamy compact discs to feed your frenzy this spring.



01. Alex Burkat – Pay The Rent (Barnt Remix)
02. Lord Of The Isles – 301C Symphony
03. New Jackson – Made It Mine
04. Woolfy vs Projections – Combination (Benjamin Fröhlich Spooky Edit)
05. Dollkraut – Fire
06. Drvg Cvltvre – Night Time Is The Right Time
07. Lake People – Uneasy Hiding Places
08. TB – City Girl
09. Locked Groove – Thesseus
10. Mano Le Tough – I See Myself In You
11. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler – Tomorrow We


01. Midnight Magic – Same Way I Feel (Session Victim Remix)
02. Lauer – Ward
03. Thomalla – Funfair
04. Dollkraut – Fire (Invisible Conga People Remix)
05. Lake People – Brooklyn
06. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler – If Not Tomorrow Maybe Someday
07. The Drifter & Benjamin Fröhlich – Waterville
08. Lord Of The Isles – co2o (6mins)
09. North Lake – Prism
10. Tuff City Kids feat Shan – Lambsgame
11. New Jackson – Having A Coke With You

The compilation VariousSelected Label Works 5” (Permanent Vacation) is going to be released April 8, 2016.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung