Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Mar 11 2016 | 06:28
Image: 1602866 Beneath the Surface is the third solo studio album from Wu-Tang Clan member GZA. The album was released on June 29, 1999. Beneath the Surface is a worthy continuation and development of the Wu-Tang Clan conglomeration. Quintessential tracks like ''Amplified Sample'' and ''Crash Your Crew,'' prove GZA's one the most innovative and talented vocalists Wu-Tang had to offer. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic back on standard weight black vinyl.


A1.Intro (GZA/Genius/Beneath The Surface)
A2.Amplified Sample
A3.Beneath The Surface
A4.Skit #1
A5.Skit #2
A6.Crash Your Crew
B1.Breaker, Breaker
B2.High Price, Small Reward
B3.Hip Hop Fury
C1.Skit #3
C3.Skit #4
D1.Feel Like An Enemy
D2.Stringplay (Like This, Like That)
D3.Mic Trippin
D4.Outro (GZA/The Genius/Beneath The Surface) Available from 11.03.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung