Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Mar 01 2016 | 06:00
Image: 1602636 For KU-023 we wanted to do a something simple with no concept or title, just some solid instrumental beats. Mr Brown dug through his vast library of beats and he picked out four dusty, boom bap, sample filled productions that perfectly fitted with the concept of the release. There are two beats per side, ‘Weathered’ & ‘Now See Me’ on side A and ‘Tiny Sunset’ & ‘Bluey’ on side B.


A1. Weathered
A2. Now See Me
B1. Tiny Sunset
B2. Bluey
Available from 26.02.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung