Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jan 15 2016 | 01:17
Image: 1601556 As half of Heltah Skeltah, 1/8 of the Boot Camp Clik, and with a successful
solo career in his own right, Sean Price (Brooklyn, NY) had a cult-like
following, releasing critically acclaimed projects such as ‘Monkey Barz,’
‘Jesus Price Supastar,’ and ‘Mic Tyson.’
Sadly, Sean Price passed away in his Brooklyn apartment in August of
2015. The entire music community has since been grieving his untimely
death, though the release of this 30-track mixtape, now available on vinyl
offers an opportunity for fans and friends alike to celebrate the life and
career of the storied MC.

1. Intro
2. Figure More (feat. Illa Ghee)
3. S.E.A.N
4. Hot Breath
5. Brazil
6. Top Tier
7. Garbanzo Beans
8. Give Em Hell (feat. Illa Ghee)
9. Psycho Killa
10. D.L.F (feat. Foul Monday, Rim,
Royal Flush)
11. Bobby Mcbarz (feat. Ike Eyes)
12. Breeze
13. Orange Box Cutter
14. Fei Long
15. Go Rambo (feat. Illa Ghee,
Head I.C.E.)
16. Rns
17. Planet Apes
18. Metal Beard (feat. Vic Spencer)
19. Barbituates (feat. Labba, Rim,
Illa Ghee)
20. Dave Winfield (feat. Illa Ghee)
21. Kurt Rambis
22. Sean Shank Redemption (feat.
Starvin B)
23. Infinity Gauntlet (feat. Starvin B)
24. Niggerific
25. #4 No Reason
26. Elmer Fudd (feat. Starvin B Foul
27. Enigma (feat. Illa Ghee)
28. Magic (feat. Foul Monday, Royal
29. Soul Perfect (feat. Illa Ghee)
30. El Raheim (feat. Rim) Available from 19.02.2016
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung