Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Saturday, Nov 28 2015 | 09:18
Image: 1600131 Behold! Jay Electronica’s instant classics “Exhibit A” & “Exhibit C,” released for the ? rst time ever in physical format on
a 12” picture disc exclusively for Record Store Day Black Friday 2015. Considered by many to be Jay Electronica’s ? nest
work, notably over two iconic productions by Just Blaze, this record provides expert testimony on what real hip-hop is in
the new millennium. The picture disc features the original digital single artwork of Nikola Tesla sitting with his Magnifying
Transmitter, one side tinted purple and the other black and white. Available from 27.11.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung