Recent posts

Chuuwee – Paradiso
Jan 22, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Oct 20 2015 | 12:26
Image: 1600449 5 song EP of remixes, reworks and instrumentals of tracks from his debut album "RHYTHM FOR DAYS" released a few years back. A mix of funky r&b, rap and electro. The highlight here might be the remix of "TURN IT OVER" done by TONY OZIER. Also includes "EASY LOVIN U" and "SLEEP IN GIRL". Available from 30.10.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung