Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Saturday, Oct 17 2015 | 06:23
Image: 1600430 Incredibly exciting new music from ace producer Leo Abrahams, featuring contributions from Brian Eno, Karl Hyde and Leafcutter John.

Producer and guitarist Leo Abrahams has previously played with the likes of Jon Hopkins, Pulp, Brian Eno and Roxy Music, and produced artists such as Wild Beasts, Brett Anderson (Suede) and Karl Hyde (Underworld).
Having previously experimented with everything from folk and art-rock to modern classical and electronica, Abrahams’ new album sees the Londoner bring his myriad influences together to produce music as inspirational as it is unclassifiable.

The album features guest vocals from Brian Eno on ‘Chain’ which will be released as single prior to the album release in November.

Currently working with Brian Eno for a show at The Barbican theater this September and rehearsing for a solo show at the Union Chapel in November.


1. Halo Effect
2. Into The Wild
3. Dual
4. Steal Time
5. Chain
6. Daylight
7. Mosaic
8. Wythe & 1st
9. Stutter
10. De Milo
11. From The Shadows Available from 27.11.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung