Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Aug 26 2015 | 12:24
Image: 1599184 West End kicks off its new series of "Disco Boogie Essentials". 4 dancefloor killers from Boogie's golden age. Volume 1 sees Debbie Trusty's "Searchin For Some Lovin", Bombers "Let's Dance", Ednah Holt's "Serious, Sirius Space Party" and the twisted dub mix of Stone's "Girl I Like The Way You Move".

All beautifully re mastered and released in conjunction with West End / Verse 2015.


A1. Debbie Trusty - Searchin For Some Lovin
A2. Bombers - Lets Dance - 12 Inch Mix
B1. Ednah Holt - Serious Sirius Space Party - Club Mix
B2. Stone - Girl I Like The Way That You Move - Dub Mix Available from 16.10.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung