Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Aug 26 2015 | 12:24
Image: 1599182 "Salsoul Boogie Essentials vol. 1" launches a new series from the seminal NYC label... specialising in all things BOOGIE!

Kicking off with 4 beautifully re mastered Boogie gems from Creme De Coco ("Boogie Strut"), O.R.S. (Body To Body Boogie), Aura ("Such A Feeling") and Rafael Cameron (Boogie's Gonna Get Ya" - Francois Kevorkian 12" Instrumental Mix).

Released in conjunction with Salsoul Records/Verse 2015. Expect more Boogie Essentials in the pipeline...


A1. Cream De Coco - Disco Strut (7" Single Version)
A2. O.R.S. - Body To Body Boogie
B1. Aurra - Such A Feeling (Shep Pettibone 12" Mix)
B2. Rafael Cameron - Boogie's Gonna Get Ya_ (Francois Kevorkian 12" Instrumental Mix)

Available from 18.09.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung