Recent posts

Perez – Cavernes
Jan 16, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jun 26 2015 | 03:27
Image: 1597385 Skyzoo is a staple in the hip hop world and on the heels of the successful collaborative album, Barrel Brothers, last year with Torae, Skyzoo returns with his next solo project. After numerous mixtapes, freestyle series and collabrative LPs, Skyzoo returns with his third full length solo album, "Music For My Friends". Set to be released in August 2015, the album continues in the lineage of elite lyricism, vivid storytelling and open book honesty that Skyzoo is known for. The new album features the likes of Jadakiss, Black Thought (of The Roots), Bilal, !llmind, Jahlil Beats, Apollo Brown, and more. It is sure to be everything that his core audience has been waiting for.

1. All Day, Always
2. Suicide Doors
3. The Moments That Matter
featuring Kay Cola
4. Luxury
featuring Westside Gunn
5. Everything's for Sale
6. See a Key (Ki')
featuring Jadakiss
7. Money Makes Us Happy
featuring Black Thought (of The Roots), Bilal
8. Playing Favorites
featuring Christon Gray
9. Meadow of Trust
featuring Saba
10. Women Who Can Cook
11. Civilized Leisure
featuring Mozaic
12. The Experience
13. Asking Bodie for a Package
featuring Skarr Akbar
14. Things I Should've Told My Friends
15. Sweet Pursuit
featuring Kay Cola Available from 07.08.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung