Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Wednesday, Apr 22 2015 | 12:29
Image: 1596740 The debut release from Local Kaffee this EP features edits by Bottin, Sleazy McQueen, Albion, The Ivory Boy and Avanti. All tracks are edits from obscure Italian songs released between 1974 and 1980. Comes in a handmade jacket, limited pressing. Limited pressing so don't sleep on this!


A1. Bottin - Ora Lo So
A2. Sleazy McQueen - Back to Hell
B1. Albion - Experimento
B2. The Ivory Boy - Mare
B3. Avanti - Bright Mezcal Available from 29.05.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung