Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Saturday, Apr 18 2015 | 06:30
Image: 1596677 New WOLF + LAMB artist CAMEO CULTURE stirs up nine beautiful songs for his much anticipated debut album. The music swirls and warbles across dusty electronic planes, blowing through the town of secrets and pluralisms, singing of sass and fragility, love and loss, jazz and drum machines. CAMEO CULTURE is the work of DAVE ROBERTSON, who devotes his life to crafting grainy soulful house music, washed out indie, and slow jams that make your heart sing and your soul's mouth water. Full picture sleeve.


1. Gimme Love
2. Precious
3. How it Starts
4. Told You So
5. Right and Wrong
6. If (when)
7. Restless
8. I Am I Am
9. Burning Bright Available from 01.05.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung