Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Saturday, Apr 11 2015 | 09:29
Image: 1596556 One of the godfathers of Chicago House Jesse Saunders originally composed and released this proto house classic in 1984.

Its initial release was on Jesse's own seminal Jes Say Records before later being re released on Trax in the 90's.

All 4 original mixes have been re mastered and are re released in conjunction with the Trax rights holders.


A1. Funk You Up (Edit)
A2. Funk You Up (Vocal)
B1. Funk You Up (Club Mix)
B2. Funk You Up (Bonus Beats) Available from 01.05.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung