Recent posts

Chuuwee – Paradiso
Jan 22, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Apr 09 2015 | 09:29
Image: 1596493 For the first time on CD, Matt Berry's popular album Opium is available to purchase.

For the first time on CD, Matt Berry's popular album Opium is available to purchase from May 18th.
This album has been long-awaited by Matt Berry fans who regularly comment on their struggles to get their hands on a copy of this album on CD. Until now the album has never previously been available on CD, apart from a few hand-made bootleg copies which float around the internet for hundreds of pounds.
Following the release of the limited edition Opium vinyl, we had endless requests for this album on CD from Matt fans.
Key selling points:-
- Available OFFICIALLY on CD for the first time
- Bootlegged copies selling for £180
- Large fan-demand for this record on CD
- Mid-price ranged album
- A collector’s item for Matt Berry fans
- Professionally made and recorded

1. Introduction
2. Reach For The Ground
3. Love Is A Fool
4. Lay Your Love On Me
5. White Hood
6. Opium
7. The Hangman
8. Hot Dog
9. Jet Setter
10. Love Is A Fool (Again)
11. One More Hit Available from 15.05.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung