Please install a newer Version of Adobe™ Flash™-Player to listen to soundclips


Tagged with: , ,

Recent posts

Julia Govor
Oct 16, 2017
Celo & Abdi
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Monday, Mar 30 2015 | 15:49 Buy this now at GoodToGo (B2B)

Twit-One“The Sit-In” is the new album by Twit-One. It is quite different to his previous works but Twit’s music has never been easy to predict. Featured artists on “The Sit-In” are singer May, poets PB Louison and Imam Ally Salam and keyboard player Ruoy Yaw. Artwork has been done by Van Lagerstein and Robert Winter.

Twit One is a producer, DJ and bass-player from Cologne, Germany. Best known for his work with Fleur Earth, Hulk Hodn (Testiculo Y Uno), Retrogott (Echoman & 4 Trackboy) and Miles Bonny. He is also a member of the Hi-Hat Club and the creative brain behind Augenringe unter dem Dritten Auge Records (AUDDA).


01. Nuseance
02. Du Trik
03. Go (feat. MAY)
04. Haunted House
05. El Snorto (Keys by Ruoy Yaw)
06. Oldtimer
07. Babylon Hills
08. Malandragem
09. Roy Roy
10. The Muted Sound Of Falling Things (feat. P.B. Louison)
11. Cyclo
12. Daftari Hili (feat. Ally Imam Salam)
13. Nunu

The album Twit OneThe Sit-In” (Melting Pot Music) is going to be released April 3, 2015.

Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung