Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Tuesday, Mar 10 2015 | 09:23
Image: 1595949 London native Sven Atterton electrifies us with his
debut eight song instrumental EP, THE COVE, this
deep composition and delicate arrangements are a
intimate introduction to a dialogue that is unique to
SVEN ATTERTON alone. The sophistication of his funk
baptizes you from the very first bar, to the point where
you can almost feel the ocean mist on your face. Each
song arranged through an array of vintage analog

Side A
1A-The Cove (5:20)
2A-Prime Time (4:51)
3A-Hot Sun (3:32)
4A-Always Remember (4:20)
Side B
1B-Starting Again (5:18)
2B-Seventh Heaven (4:38)
3B-Accidental (4:26)
4B-Closer (4:16) Available from 03.04.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung