Recent posts

Fredfades – Warmth
Feb 23, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Feb 20 2015 | 06:26
Image: 1595547 First new album in 7 years, includes 5 unreleased instrumental tracks, download.


A1. Ruckus In B Minor
A2. Felt
A3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
A4. Mistaken Identity
A5. Hold The Heater

B1. Crushed Egos
B2. Keep Watch
B3. Miracle
B4. Preacher’s Daughter
B5. Pioneer The Frontier

C1. Necklace
C2. Ron O'Neal
C3. A Better Tomorrow
C4. Never Let Go
C5. Wu-Tang Reunion

D1. Ruckus In B Minor (Instrumental)
D2. Mistaken Identity (Instrumental)
D3. Miracle (Instrumental)
D4. Ron O'Neal (Instrumental)
D5. Never Let Go (Instrumental) Available from 13.03.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung