Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Jan 15 2015 | 09:25
Image: 1594766 Motionsound Records is pleased to present this 2015 revamp of John Russo's MIDNIGHT soundtrack which was originally released on the Traq record label back in 1982. This issue has been completely remastered/remixed from the original 1/4" & 1/2" eight track reels, retaining all the original elements but now with brand new additional production performed in 2014 by Quintessence. Three extra background music synthersizer sound effect tracks from the movie which were performed by Paul McCollough are also included, these tracks were not present on the 1982 Traq release.

This issue is pressed on 180g blue transparent vinyl & is housed in a tip on sleeve with brand new artwork by Graham Humphreys. Limited to 500 copies only.

1. Masses Confessional Suite
2. Midnight Again
3. Escape By Van
4. The Whip Poor Will
5. Nancy At The Waterfall
6. Shooting The Escaped Prisoner
7. Nancy Meets Cynthia
8. The Family That Slays Together
9. Cyrus In The Caged Room
10. The Abduction
11. The Black Mass Re Reversed
12. Daddy To The Rescue
13. Cynthis Creeps
14. The Final Assault
15. Fire Tone
16. Cyrus Submerges The Preachers Daughter Available from 13.02.2015
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung