Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Dec 05 2014 | 09:26
Image: 1594229 Non Phixion - The Future Is Now: Ultimate Edition Box Set (3xLP - Triple Haze Vinyl + Poster + Booklet + Bonus 7")

3 LPs of The Future Is Now pressed on extremely limited, jaw-dropping Triple Haze Vinyl
40" x 24" Mear One Poster of the original cover art
10" x 10" Booklet
Bonus 7" featuring an unreleased Large Professor-produced song from the original The Future Is Now sessions.

Fresh off their NYC Halloween reunion appearance, indie powerhouse Non Phixion drops the ultimate vinyl version of "The Future Is Now". This limited edition box set includes "The Future Is Now" album on 3 LPs, 40" x 24" Mear One poster of cover art, 10" x 10" booklet and a 7-inch record of a previously unreleased Large Professor produced song from the original "TFIN" sessions. 400 will be pressed in the jaw-dropping "Triple Haze" variant and an extremely limited 100 copies will be available in the nuclear-radiated "Glow In The Dark" variant. This triple vinyl box set is limited to these 500 and exclusively available through A double vinyl version without all the bells and whistles will be available Spring 2015.

LP 1
A1. Futurama
A2. Drug Music
B1. The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me
B2. If You Got Love

LP 2
C1. There Is No Future
C2. Uncle Howie
C3. Rock Stars
D1. Say Goodbye To Yesterday
D2. Black Helicopters
D3. Strange Universe

LP 3
E1. Cult Leader
E2. It's Us
E3. Suicide Bomb
F1. Where You Wanna Go
F2. We Are The Future
F3. The C.I.A. Is Still Trying To Kill Me

Bonus 7”
A1. Hell Yeah
B1. Hell Yeah (Instrumental) Available from 26.12.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung