Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Dec 05 2014 | 09:26
Image: 1591159 The East London band who’s latest single has seen them
win airplay from Robert Elms, Gary Crowley and Craig
Charles release their 13 track debut album on Avid Jazz
this September. Produced by Mitch Ayling of the Milk it
has been declared a ‘masterpiece’ by Q Magazine’s Paul
Their hard hitting soul meets guitar sound is allied by the
memorable songwriting of lead singer Nick Corbin.His
work tells of the struggles, loves and musical excitements
of 20 something London living. The music is beautifully
realised by the five piece group, augmented by strings
and horns.
The band will be supporting the album with a month long
tour of the UK, co-headlining with the Milk. They have
recently wowed audience supporting Lee Feilds and the
Already named as one of Amazon’s New and Emerging
picks for 2014, the record will be supported by a full PR
campaign, and continued radio support.

1/ On Our Front Doorstep
2/ Keep It Burning
3/ A Little Alarmed
4/ Be Somebody
5/ Hunted
6/ No Hard Feelings
7/ Foolish Once More
8/ Foot In The Door
9/ She's An Attraction
10/ Lucky Lady
11/ The Crunch
12/ Say You're Lonely
13/ The Big A.C Available from 21.11.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung