Recent posts

Fredfades – Warmth
Feb 23, 2018
See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Nov 20 2014 | 06:28
Image: 1593961 More than a decade ago, DJ Premier and Royce Da 5'9 gave us ''Boom'', arguably the Detroit spitter's best single outside of his Bad Meets Evil work. Now the venerable producer and the Michigan/Slaughterhouse madman are joining for a full album.

PRhyme, the duo's moniker are set to release their self-titled debut LP on December 9th with features from Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Dwele, Jay Electronica, Killer Mike, ScHoolboy Q and Royce's fellow Slaughterhouse brothers.

PRhyme full track list:

2. Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know ft. Dwele
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin' ft. Common
7. To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica
8. Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q
9. Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse
Available from 12.12.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung