Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Saturday, Nov 15 2014 | 09:27
Image: 1593906 The Koreatown Oddity’s debut full-length LP, 200 Tree Rings, was released June 10th on New Los Angeles Records, featuring production by Jeremiah Jae, Ras G, House Shoes, Kone, AshTreJinkins, Luke Cage, Giovanni Marks, andDominique himself. The album tells the story of The Koreatown Oddity’s journey to enlightenment leading up to his final days. Packed with aberrant loops and enthralling rhyme patterns, we are taken by the neck from the very beginning and held captive for 12 tracks - until we die with him. The album is available on all major digital outlets, as well as limited edition cassette and vinyl.

• Featuring guest appearances from Aceyalone and Jeremiah Jae, and production by House Shoes, Ras G, Jeremiah Jae, & Giovanni Marks.
• Limited to 250 units on black virgin vinyl.

1. Title Sequence
2. Invisible Force
3. Fngrrrz
4. Black Antique Flossin’
5. Transmission Blast (feat. J-Swift and DJ Yugi)
6. Strawberry Pop-Tart Ice Cream Sandwich
7. Foresee
8. Film Roll Splices and The Deleted Scenes
9. Atmosphere Moods
10. 4th Quarter Ninjas (feat. Jeremiah Jae, Trenttruce, and Oliver the 2nd)
11. Mozzarella Forever (feat. Aceyalone)
12. Conclusion
Available from 28.11.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2018 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung