Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Saturday, Nov 15 2014 | 09:27
Image: 1593914 Kid Tsunami’s debut album, The Chase, was one of the best albums of 2013 and features a laundry list of legendary golden era EMCEE’s to give real heads a real audible treat. Previously only available on CD an digitally, we’ve pressed this album up as a x2LP with the some of the best gatefold art you’re going to see on a hip-hop release. Legendary illustrator Fred Whyte has knocked this one out the park and with a special reverse-board printed gatefold jacket, this is truly one for the heads and collectors.

A1. The Chase ft. Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monch & Jeru The Damaja
A2. AR Toxic ft. Kool Keith w/Chuck Chilla
A3. Take It Back ft. El Da Sensei
A4. What It Was ft. J-Live
B1. These Are The Facts ft. KRS-One
B2. Worldwide Connex ft. Craig G
B3. Down Pat ft. Percee P
B4. No Guarantee ft. Yesh
C1. Bang Exclusive ft. Sean Price w/Chuck Chilla
C2. Get It ft. Prince Po
C3. The First Letter ft. A.G.
C4. Thousandand40 ft. Masta Ace
D1. Catch Wreck ft. O.C.
D2. Art Of War ft. Kool G Rap
D3. Authentic ft. Bahamadia
D4. On Course ft. Thirstin’ Howl The 3rd w/Sadat X Available from 26.12.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung