Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Oct 24 2014 | 03:30
Image: 1593199 The London Sessions features ground-breaking collaborations with the cream of the UK Music scene - Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emeli Sande, Naughty Boy, Sam Romans, MJ Cole and Jimmy Napes.

''The London Sessions is, number one, the bravest thing, and number two, just so honest,'' Sam Smith

''It's the reason that people like Mary are so successful - they're just not afraid to change what they do completely.'' Disclosure


Not Loving You
When You're Gone
Right Now
My Loving
Long Hard Look
Whole Damn Year
Nobody But You
Pick Me Up
Worth My Time
Available from 05.12.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Aerzte ohne Grenzen 2018
Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung