Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Sep 26 2014 | 03:30
Image: 1592039 Statik Selektah is a popular DJ / producer from New York, NY (born and raised in Boston, MA). He has a weekly radio show on Sirius/XM Shade 45 on Thursday evenings from 8PM to 12AM. Statik's new album, 'What Goes Around,' features an all-star cast of rappers: Snoop Dogg, B-Real of Cypress Hill, Action Bronson, Black Thought of the Roots, Joey Bada$$, Pharoahe Monch, Ab Soul, Logic, Freddie Gibbs, De La Soul, Bun B, Talib Kweli, Crooked I, Lil Fame, Twista, Jon Connor, Dilated Peoples, Royce Da 5'9," Styles P and more. 

1. What Goes Around ft. Lil Fame & Ea$y Money
2. Carry On ft. Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs
3. The Thrill is Back ft. Styles P & Talib Kweli
4. The Imperial ft. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5’9, & Black Thought
5. All The Way (Pimp Hop) ft. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom, & CharlieRED
6. Back for You ft. Dilated Peoples
7. Alarm Clock ft. Ab-Soul, Jon Connor, & Logic
8. My Time ft. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution, & Josh Xantus
9. Fugazi introducing Sincere
10. Long Time ft. Action Bronson
11. Drunk & High ft. Noreaga, Termanology, & REKS
12.The Chopper ft. Jon Connor & Ransom
13. Down Like This ft. Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch, & Crooked I
14. Slum Villain ft. Joey Bada$$
15. Heltah Selektah ft Sean Price & Rock
16. Overdose ft. B-Real & JFK
17. Something to Cry For ft. Boldy James
18. Rise Above ft. Astro & Dessy Hinds
19. Get Away ft. Joe Scudda & Colin Munroe
20. God Knows ft. Bun B, Jared Evan, & Pos Of De La Soul Available from 14.11.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung