Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Thursday, Aug 14 2014 | 06:32
Image: 1590858 For The People Like Us is the latest journey into Klaus Layer’s sound, a
cross-section of his musical psyche. Like any true journey there is both the
harsh and the calm, with beat structures and melodical backdrops ranging
from the serene to the straight-villainous, and a personal motive - these are
defining beats crafted atop the shoulders of Klaus’ inspirations, and he’s
inviting the like-minded to listen.

1. Welcome
2. For The People Like Us
3. Der Wieder Erwachende Zweig (Resurgent Branch)
4. The Sun is Up
5. Der Traum von Gestern (The Dream of Yesterday)
6. Animals Garden
7. Be As You Are

8. Keine Pantomime (No Pantomime)
9. I’m no Joke
10. Watching Fireflies
11. Coming to Your World
12. Symbol für Morgen (Symbol of Tomorrow)” Available from 25.07.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung