Recent posts

See all entries

Search the magazine

Subscribe to our feed

Groove Attack magazine (RSS)
Friday, Jun 20 2014 | 00:30
Image: 1589648 Fantastic re issue of Mr. Fingers seminal 'Can You Feel It'. All 4 mixes in all their glory re mastered from original files for 2014.

A1. Can You Feel It (Original Instrumental Mix)
A2. Can You Feel It (Robert Owens Mix)
B1. Can You Feel It (Martin Luther King Mix)
B2. Can You Feel It (Chuck D. Mix)
Available from 30.05.2014
Need assistance?

+49 (0) 221 99075 0 phone
+49 (0) 221 99075 990 fax
Contact form

Office hours
Mon–Thu 10h–18h GMT+1
Fri 10h–17h GMT+1

Copyright © 2017 Groove Attack GmbH, Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 85, D-50829 Cologne, Germany
Imprint / Impressum / Disclaimer · Privacy Policy / Datenschutzerklärung